Testimonials2018-01-22T21:50:05+00:00

Testimonials

PROVENCE & RIVIERA Trip for 41 guests
Mr. Holt, I wish to commend the outstanding service your tour guide, Frederic, provided our touring group Bogus Basin Ski Club, Boise, Idaho U.S.A on 2 and 4 July, 2017. The first tour was to Monaco and surrounding areas, and the second trip was escorting our group to the Nice airport for our departure.
Although we had a large group, around 40 persons, Frederic did an outstanding job of keeping track of everyone on the many stops, and provided interesting and informative talks about the sites. He also offered many amusing anecdotes and practical hints regarding what to see and do. On top of that, his command of spoken English was outstanding, easier to understand than most guides. Upon our departure at the airport, Frederic made sure all members successfully completed the boarding process, before he left. The group agreed he was the best travel guide we had.
I highly recommend him, without any reservation, for any tour guide or related service. Your agency can be proud of him (You may use this letter as you see fit).
Mary P., Trip coordinator for Bike & Barge Provence July 2017

Provence Trip for 3 VIP’s Dear Ralph, First I would like to transfer to you Mrs. Leila Saad appreciation about the trip. The guide at the cavern Chauvet du Pont d’Arc was way beyond her expectations & she was really happy. But what made her trip really pleasant & marvellous was the driver you assigned. In her words, he was the “added value in her trip” and she was really happy with his attitude, his help & his knowledge of the region. As for the hotels Europe Avignon and Sofitel Vieux Port Marseille, she was very pleased with the accommodation & services at both hotel. This has been said, I would like to thank you again from my side for all your help & attention during her trip.
Joelle W., Senior Holidays Consultant Saad Holidays – May 2017

SILSMU180417 34 guests Paris, Nice & Monaco 
Hi Ralph I just wanted to email to say thank you for arranging all of the changes on this tour at the last minute. I cannot believe how much changed and problems this tour had on it. My apologises for the late information and thank you so much for your quick assistance. As always you work miracles for us! Thanks again
– Kirsty, Tour Operations Manager ROL cruises UK April 2017

The W. Sydnor party 6 guests in Aix-en-Provence… 
I would like to let you know that Yannick L., our driver, was splendid! He arranged excellent tours of the areas, made excellent lunch suggestions with reservations, and took care of us in every way, even escorting us into restaurants to make sure every detail was just right. He was terrific! Ralph, thanks to you and your staff for arranging this spectacular trip for us. I am going back to Provence—might “go native”
– Alexandra, The English Manner April 2017

Anna & Eddy’s wedding 100 guests 4 days through a last minute cancelled cruise ship… 
Hi Ralph, I just want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the help you have given us this weekend. You have taken such a weight from us by changing things so often and each time we asked without making it difficult for us. I am sure you were cursing many times behind the scenes but please be aware of how much we appreciate your help. We couldn’t have done it without you. The Excalibur was the perfect end to a wonderful day. Anna and Eddy absolutely loved it. They said it was magical, without any other cars on the road, just listening to the sound of the engine as they drove! Take care Maureen
– Maureen & David S. Sept 2016

Mr Beale & Mr Lowrey 
Dear Ralph Just to let you know that Mr Beale has written a lovely letter of thanks, in which he praises the friendliness of all the drivers who accompanied them, airport and hotel to hotel. Please pass on to all concerned.
Belinda K. Customer Services Manager Kirker Holidays UK – Sept 2016

USA family 4pax
Bonjour Ralph! We are back in the USA and finally on a normal schedule again. I am writing to thank you for helping make our trip to France so wonderful! We greatly enjoyed our vacation there. We really appreciated having Sylvie and Francois as our drivers through France. They were both great to spend the day with and we sincerely enjoyed our time with them. Sylvie was amazing getting us through Eze, Monte Carlo, to the Rothschild Villa for lunch, and back in time to the ship. This was no easy task considering we needed to return so early. Thank you for recommending lunch at the Rothschild Villa – our daughters LOVED it!
In Marseille, Francois was an absolute joy and had excellent recommendations for us when we adjusted the itinerary since the hooligan index in Marseille was so high due to the Euro 2016 incidents the night before. We all enjoyed our time in Aix en Provence for market and Lourmarin for lunch. Again, thank you for helping make our trip to Europe so memorable and smooth. We only wish the ship had been in port for longer as we would’ve liked to have spent more time in France, particularly with such wonderful people as Francois and Sylvie. We will have to plan another trip to France in the future! Merci Ralph!
– Monica D. June 2016

Van Tuyl feedback
Wonderful email from Pat Van Tuyl. Looks like they really enjoyed their driver, Thierry. Loved the comment on Franglais!! Whatever works. It s very sweet of her to take the time to do this. Thanks Ralph for making this happen in such short notice. Really appreciated and glad we reconnected.
Colette Maritz Journeys USA – June 2016

2016 Monaco Grand Prix F1 by Fred Olsen Cruises M/S BlackWatch 258 pax
Good morning Ralph It was nice to meet you on Sunday! We just wanted to say a huge thank you to yourself, your team and your drivers! Everything ran like clockwork and was perfect, we couldn t have asked for anymore. Colours, lists and vouchers worked brilliantly again! Thank you again, and we look forward to next year!!
Alex Pitman, Operations Executive ROL Cruise, UK, 29th May 2016

Customer Services Control
Dear Ralph Thank you for arranging our transfers for our recent visit to the South of France so efficiently. Special thanks to our driver Antoine, who was punctual, charming and informative, we were very impressed!
Belinda Keay Customer Services Manager Kirker Holidays – Nov 2015

Agrodimeks Bulgaria Cannes Incentive 108 pax
Dear Ralph, Thanks a lot for all your help, I would also like to share our client’s feedback (Milena Todorova) with you : The first thing I want to tell you is that everything was perfect – the hotel, the services, everything. The two groups had wonderful stay and the head client is absolutely satisfied with our work. Let me all tell you that the professionalism and impeccability of services I was happy to count on in France were probably the best so far in my trips. Your local partner VIP Riviera Service is amazing. Our guide Frederic is a unique person that I am happy I had the chance to meet. The drivers were also great. As a whole – perfect! Looking forward to working with you in future as well !
Ms Kariene Mavjekar W.A. Travel Services, Switzerland Nov 2015

Australia Grumpy Old Bears Basket ball team at the European Master Games 2015 in Nice
Fantastic thank you! Did you know they won the Gold medal?! You have been so helpful and so professional; I would not have been able to do this without you and I am very grateful (and I know Rickard is too). THANK YOU RALPH
Rebecca, EA to Rickard Gardell Pacific Equity Partners Sydney – Oct 2015

Tema Nice Cultural group tour 21 pax
Hello Ralph I just got an email with feedback from the group trip. They travel every year but they all agreed this was the best trip they had ever had together. They said everything was great, the food and the sightseeing, but the best experience was the boat trip. I will use you again. Thank you for taking care of this group.
Even Aandal Tema Norway – Sept 2015

M/M Gitnicks – 2 pax 
Bonjour Ralph, I wanted to let you know that everything for the GITNICKs went perfect! I received a call late on Friday, Dr. G. did not even get home before he called to let me know how perfect his trip was. He said it was the best trip he has EVER had! The driver was amazing. He was blown away by the service he had. From a guy that was so difficult and picky, this is amazing news! Good job. Thank you, thank you, thank you. A thousand times, thank you for the spectacular work. It is a pleasure working with you!
Lisa ITS, USA – June 2015

Dropa Droguerie Incentive Nice 17 pax 
Dear Ralph, Referring to our group DROPA DROGERIE we had with you from 13.-15.3.15 in Nizza, we are happy to give you a great hand-shake… Our clients were most satisfied with all your service and we got a big compliment for the organisation. Especially a big THANK YOU for the tour guide that accompanied the group. Hope to have more business for you in future, we thank you for your cooperation.
Franz Beckmann Mondial Switzerland – Mar. 2015

RE – Reitman party that did Marseille/Avignon and Villefranche/Italian Riviera 
Hi Ralph, I want to let you know I heard from the Reitman travel agent and they told her all the shore excursions (5) I did for them were the best they ever had in many years of cruising. I want to thank you for making me look good
Steve, Miami Beach, USA – Oct. 2014

Defalk incentive 25 persons –
Hi Ralph The group and myself had a great time in Cote d’Azur, and it was a pleasure working with you! Hope we can do more business together. You are great to work with. We had really good feedback from the client. They LOVED the skippers on the boat. Such great people. Also the bike guides were so friendly and good.
Johan Delfalk, Sweden – Sept 2014

Singapore 13 persons 
– Bonjour Ralph, We thank you for the excellent service that you and your team has supported to Quotient Travelplanner, these past few days. I would like to say thank you to Laurent for being helpful and updating me accordingly when I entrusted him with an errand. This has indeed place your company as one of my favourites 🙂 I hope to work with you again in time to come. Look forward to be in touch with you again!
Hartini Osmand, Singapore – May 2014

USA West Point Alumnies 90 persons
– Hello Ralph! I wanted to let you know how exceptional your guides and drivers are! We absolutely loved Frederic, Patrick, and Michel, as well as the drivers Marc and Fabian. I will be working this same trip in August, and I hope we can use the same guides! That would make me amazingly happy! I REALLY appreciate your helpfulness and flexibility with all the changes in our program. Everything went perfectly! Looking forward to working with you in August!
Shelley Norton, Lead Trip Director THOMAS P. GOHAGAN & COMPANY USA – Apr 2014

Great job, Ralph.. I so appreciate your always being there… been many years since I started doing business with you..never been disappointed yet!!!! Ciao and Merci.
Bev ***A Virtuoso Agency***, Texas – March 2014

Hi Ralph! Thank you so much! I wanted to let you know Robert was an amazing driver/guide. I enjoyed spending my 2 days with him. We will definitely contact you when we have clients in the South of France. Thanks,
Jamie Bruccoleri Entertainment Manager ITS USA – Nov 2013

thanks for the trip And a special thanks to Ralph who helped us so much in the somewhat difficult choice of where to stay before the ship departure. The AC Ambassadeur was an absolutely perfect choice since it’s location was so special. all the best, Bob – June 2013

Great job, Ralph.. I so appreciate your always being there… been many years since I started doing business with you..never been disappointed yet!!!! Ciao and Merci.
Bev ***A Virtuoso Agency***, Texas USA – Mar 2014

Hi Ralph! Thank you so much! I wanted to let you know Robert was an amazing driver/guide. I enjoyed spending my 2 days with him. We will definitely contact you when we have clients in the South of France. Thanks,
Jamie Bruccoleri Entertainment Manager ITS USA – Nov 2013

thanks for the trip And a special thanks to Ralph who helped us so much in the somewhat difficult choice of where to stay before the ship departure. The AC Ambassadeur was an absolutely perfect choice since it’s location was so special. all the best, Bob – June 2013

Regarding our recent trip to in Monaco with your help. Dear Ralph, Just like to inform you of the best experience at the hermitage hotel. Further to this we had a extraordinary tour guide with Mr Joe Laffont whose professional manner, knowledge of the history and current anecdotes of Monte Carlo and nearby villages was both impressive and informative. Further, He was courteous and went above and beyond carrying luggage, escorting to venues, and went so far as to wait at station for our train arrival and helped with track and seat identification. His English is flawless it would be difficult to find a better driver/guide and as you know we have had much experience. Thank you
Dr Principato/Ms Carty UK – August 2012

Travel arrangements for DILLON Good morning Ralph, I’m just writing to let you know how much my clients Mr & Mrs Dillon enjoyed their stay in France, and they were extremely happy with all of your services. Hopefully I can send some more business your way in the near future.
Joan Luguel, Australia – April 2012

Thomas Cook UK Agents fam trip Cannes to Monaco & Eze Thanks Ralph again thanks for all your help on this. The tour operator rang me yesterday actually and said it was very busy but it was a fabulous trip so they were all very happy. Thanks!
Antonia Jones, Birmingham UK – May 2012

Berlin Chemie Menarini Dear Ralph, On behalf of my clients I would like to thank you for the excellent restaurant proposals… The group is safely back and thank us for recommending both places !!!
Sandra Steina, Tourisma Riga Latvia – Feb. 2012

Honeymooners to Nice Dear Ralph I want to thank you for taking care of our daughter and her new husband on their recent visit to Nice. The hotel was very nice, and the transfers were a big help to them. Thank you for everything; they had a wonderful time. All the best,
Diana Bloss USA – Oct 2011

Kirker Fam trip Good morning Ralph and Patrick I hope this email finds you both well, may I thank you for ordering the sun especially for us, it was great to see the Cote d Azur in such bright colors. Patrick you are an excellent guide and we hope to use your services more in the future you were excellent all the agents will remember you, Ralph as usual from John Paul the driver and the other drivers who transferred us to the airport everything was very smooth and that is why Kirker use your excellent services, thank you both so much it was a fantastic experience which you made possible.
Hisham Mahmoud, Agency Sales Manager UK & Ireland – Nov. 2011

Zaragosa Family to Cannes 12 persons. Dear Ralph THANK YOU for all you have done for our visit. Your efforts will be rewarded as we will for certainly return in 2012. Cannes was voted as the highlight of our European summer vacation 2011. There is so much to see and do with you next year. With heatfelt appreciation,
Heidi USA – July 2011

Met Life incentive to Cannes 27 persons. Hi Ralph Just a quick note to say thanks for all you help last weekend – everyone enjoyed it and we have had some good feedback
Philippe Bainbridge UK – June 2011

Hikers trip, 30 persons. – Hi Ralph, I just want to thank you so much for helping to make our trip go so smoothly. It was nice to see John Paul again, the groups really like him, as do I. All went well. Always a pleasure doing business with you Ralph. Thanks again Ralph for providing a great service year after year, it is much appreciated.
Joyce Minosh USA – June 2011

Joe Lustenberger, merci! Hi Ralph, we received this email from Valentino: Gentlemen, I have to tell you that once again Ralph Holt of VIP Riviera came through in flying colors! With a client needing transportation help in both Nice/Monaco and Paris/CDG, Ralph not only is providing the needed vehicles/drivers [for a honeymoon trip], but more importantly, facilitated the payment process with electronic transfer of funds from our French account to his VIP Riviera account. This may sound like a very simple thing, and it probably would be if everything were to transpire in one location [USA!], but having to deal transatlantic, it really pays to have someone there who will take the time to act personally between the two banks with no language problems. So . . . . Thank you Ralph Holt and company.
Valentino Macor – May 2011

Louisiana Lawers Association Nice, 56 persons. – Dear Ralph, You may rest assured that if we have an opportunity to bring another association to Nice it is yours. Your organization and your guides were the finest, and our people were most grateful for their expertise and professionalism. J P and Frederic should be commended. I also appreciate all your good advise and timely replies. All this makes us look good to our clients. Very best, Peter
Peter McLean USA – April 2011

Dear Ralph, Thank you for your below message. Fantastic feedback! I am pleased we do cooperate with supplier who values HTX clients and is able to go the extra mile. It is much appreciated. Many thanks for your help in getting my mobile phone from Toulouse. Thank you not only for this but also for your good taxi service and excellent drivers. I look forward to using them again in the future. David M.
Agnes B, Contracts Executive HTX UK – April 2011

Dear Sir, I just want to put on record our warmest thanks to Sebastian who drove us to Nice Airport yesterday evening. My husband had been taken ill, and late in the afternoon we managed to get seats on the evening flight back to London. Sebastian very kindly got us there from Mougins in time, despite the traffic, sent me off to check in while he organised the luggage and was particularly helpful at the BA check-in desk to explain the reason we were rather late, and ensure that my husband had a wheelchair. It would all have been much more difficult to organise had he not been there. Would you kindly pass our grateful thanks on to him – it made the whole journey home so much easier – and send him our very best wishes.
Maxine Vlieland UK – Feb. 2011

Dear Ralph, 280 pax – MS Boreal to Nice – EVERYONE in the group was SO happy they did the post tour program in Nice.. you always take such excellent care of us. It was so nice to see familiar faces and meet some new ones. All guides and drivers did a super job..the hotel was also wonderful as well.. SO..we keep in touch, I am sure to see you next year!
Robin, Senior Travel Director USA – Nov. 2010

Dear Ralph, Mrs. Minarikova and the whole group M/S AIDA Bratislava did have a great time in Cannes, even when they have been late.
Bettina K. Austria Oct. 2010

Aloha Ralph, Our group (35 pax M/S Ruby Princess) just arrived home from their Grand Med cruise. They all had a wonderful time. Thank you for your help with the groups shore excursion in Monte Carlo. I look forward to working with you next year.
Peggy Chock Group Coordinator Hawaii USA – Sept. 2010

Dear Ralph, Thanks for all of your help. Our 240 passengers had a wonderful time.
Paulie Gideon Canada – Sept 2010

Bonjour Ralph Ce petit mot pour vous remercier de la prestation pour ces 3 jours sur Nice et la region. la gentillesse et la serviabilite des “chauffeurs” pour les navettes gare – hotel, le professionnalisme, les connaissances, le bon esprit, la disponibilite de Frederic (et de Dominique, le chauffeur) pour la journee Peillon, Eze, Monaco, les autres adresses de restaurants (avec une mention speciale pour Frog) l’hotel Regence idealement situe le temps, ni trop chaud, ni trop frais le soir, permettant les balades d’apres diner une Mediterranee restant sagement du bon cote de la Promenade Bref, vous avez compris que nous garderons un bon souvenir de ce sejour et que c’est au nom de tous les membres presents de notre association que je vous remercie ainsi que votre equipe pour nous avoir concocte (avec la participation active de notre Maryse) ce voyage de decouverte. Tres cordialement Alain
Alain Daude France – Juin 2010

Hi Ralph, Just a quick message to say many thanks for organising the coach transport back from Eze to Le Havre on Sunday for 27 people!! We arrived home safely to the UK this morning and we are grateful for your quick thinking and offering us a coach instead of the transfers to the airport that we had arranged. We were also very impressed with the professional service when we were picked up from Nice airport on Thursday – the vehicles were great and drivers very professional. Thanks very much
Sarah Govier UK – April 2010

Hello Ralph, Also thanks to you for this recommendation. Our dinner at La Mandarine had been very much appreciated from our customers and the locations was really nice at that evening.Thanks again for your support.
Petra Scheffer, Marketing Support Manager EMEAA – Germany – Feb. 2010

Dear Ralph: Thank you for a job well done; Irene sends her best regards.
Joe Wineland USA Nov. 2009

Ralph, Firstly I want to sincerely thank you for helping to facilitate the moment of the Sigma group earlier this month. While the numbers were down considerably on what we and the client would have liked, the feedback received to date has been very positive. I especially want to thank you for the flexibility and patience you showed me in particular with the change in vehicles at the last minute and also the missing lunch (my fault) not booked for Monaco. Everyone who participated on the tours on the French and Italian Riviera raved about the tours. Fred was a great guide and is a credit to the profession. Thank you for sourcing him. The group loved the lunch in San Remo and have already had a call from one of the ladies saying how much she is enjoying listening to the CD of music she purchased there.Thank you once again and I look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.
Mathew Lazarow Australia – Nov. 2009

Wendy Wow, that’s all I can say. Thanks for the GREAT job you did with our trip. Everything went great Michelle… USA Urica…. Spain Wendy…France What a team. You gals really know how to throw a party. All I can say is THANK YOU but that doesn’t seem to say it all.
The Greatest Rod. USA. Sept 2009

Dear Ralph, I just spoke to our client and received only positive feedback! They particularly mentioned the guide was good and gave them a lot of information. Thank you very much for your efforts and for the good job. I enjoyed working with you and look forward to bringing you a big group soon 🙂
Marit Hoogendoorn, The Netherlands. Jan 2009

Thank you so much Ralph. The services was 5 Stars ! Congratulations, the drivers were very professionals and the car very comfortable.
Ricardo Caixinha,Portugal – Oct. 2008

Dear Ralph/Diana, Just for your information, client was very pleased about all services. He has enjoyed the trip very much.
Madalena Franco Frazao– Portugal – Sept 2008

Ralph and Diana, I just wanted to take a moment before unpacking to thank you so much for the wonderful job you did for my group of lady friends. I have taken these ladies to Paris/Nice/Sorrento/Tuscany and now Provence and they agreed it was the best trip ever. It was very good to have the confidence that the bus WOULD be there and that the guide WOULD be there. It has been a pleasure doing business with Holt France. Your drivers, busses, guides and routes/timing were all absolutely perfect. I had not a worry. We also had very good weather, wine and food to make the trip even better. Thanks again Ralph, it’s been a pleasure. As soon as the euro gets better, the US financial situation improves and we have a new president, I’ll be working on a return trip and be sure to use HOLT for my France vendor.
Joyce Minosh USA – Sept 2008

Dear Ralph… Disembarkation went very smoothly as you know, the passengers really enjoyed the Nice tour and your guides David and Cecile were terrific. I would LOVE to have them with our groups at any time. They did some extra special stops during the Nice tour to make up for missing Casino Square in Monte Carlo which is MUCH appreciated. Our day in Monaco went very smoothly..the city shuttle was waiting there for us when we arrived and the rider to the Top of the Rock was only about 8 minutes. we arrived before all the crowds and had the Cathedral almost to ourselves..when we were getting ready to leave the crowds started coming..it was perfect timing. Departures this morning went very smoothly as well. It is always a pleasure to work with someone as professional as you are and Diana is also a delight… I really look forward to the next time we work together.
ROBIN USA- May 2008

KRKA group to Nice – Dear Ralph and Diana, I would like to thank you both for the services and nice communication organising this trip 5-9/04/08. Everything was ok, group members arrived happy. They liked service minded staff in the hotel, excursions and especially the guide.
Rasa Meskyte Lithuania

Groups Eli Lilly & Jansen Cilag — Dear Ralph, I would like to thank you for all your services. Everything was perfect, clients liked the stay in Nice.
Ing. Etela Magyarová,Slovakia April 2008

SUZUKI “Splash” car launch 5 back-to-backs of 100 Journalists Hi Ralph… Everything worked fine so many thanks for your support. No major problems, although with anything this intense and the multi-layered client/organser/venue structure there is always going to be a few challenges along the way. Many thanks to you and Diana also to all the hostesses. Bronwin was extremely pleased with the support from Carole at Arbusiers. Caroline at the Martinez did a great job and did not complain even when we stuck her in the dungeon for a day putting stickers on room gifts. We never met the guys at the airport but as there were no adverse comments that obviously all worked perfectly. As you know Ian developed a relationship with Vincent from day one.
Bob Jones, UK

PREVENT Monte-Carlo – 100 attendants. Ralph was a charming representative and he recommended a very nice off-site event for our guests on Friday evening. I was responsible for ground transportation on site and I can also report that their performance on Ground Transportation was good in light of the fact that we had an inordinate amount of last minute changes on this program. Diana in Ralph’s office was delightful, always cheerful and willing to assist us with adjustments to the schedule. In most cases, they were able to accommodate changes quickly, which was critical in this particular case. They did a good job of reporting inability to locate pax, so all in all I would give them very good marks.
Geni Batchelor, USA

SIGMA 400 persons Hi Ralph, Firstly many thanks to yourself and Diana for the fine job you did with the Sigma group earlier this month. I’m still working through the delegate feedback forms, but anecdotally most people had a wonderful time and enjoyed the tours very much.
Mathew Lazarow– Australia – Oct. 2007

Poland CMS lawyers incentive to Cannes 28 persons – Dear Ralph and Diana, Thank you very much for handling our group so well. They enjoyed their trip very much and passed on very positive comments to me about the restaurants you booked and the catamaran trip on Saturday. The service in St.Paul was excellent , very prompt. Even the weather was on their side… I appreciate your patience with this group while working on the programme. Thank you for your flexibility.
Elzbieta Grykatowska,Poland- Sept. 2007

Complaints Feedback —– Dear Ralph, I am emailing to express our thanks for providing such a reliable service, it makes such a difference when we can be confident that our suppliers Will continue to give excellent customer service as this is always Holiday Taxis aim for our clients – Reliable, care-free transfers! The reason I am emailing you about this is because I work in the Customer Service Department and deal with complaints on a daily basis. I have just been doing our monthly complaints report and have noticed that this year we have only received two complaints (considering the 580 airport transfers handled during the last 12 months!!!) for VIP and only one of them was VIP’s error which you kindly sorted out very promptly. So I just wanted to thank you for your excellent service! It is not often that we can give positive feedback but I’m glad to be the one to give it to VIP Riviera today! Thanks for your continued hard work and support.
Laura Mummery, Operations Customer Services Executive – UK

Group Travel – Thank you Ralph. You all have been a pleasure to work with. We look forward to working with you again on (hopefully) future projects.
Karen Goodrich USA Aug. 2007

Compliments galore —– Hi Ralph, Another happy happy client! Hi, the tour in Nice was excellent, what a great tour-guide. They are one of the best companies I have ever experienced. We will be sure to book all of our tours with you and your guys over there. They truly made our cruise experience one of a kind This was for the MINTZ GROUP Thanks again!!!!
Carolyn Mason, USA- July 2007

105 persons Monte-Carlo…Hello Ralph, Just wanted to drop you a note to thank you for your help and assistance in Monaco last week. All events went very well and our clients thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Hope to work with you again in the future.
Tammy Phillips Managing Director MORGAN STANLEY UK – May 2007

Hi Ralph, Just back from our trip, wanted to thank you for organizing the day with Geoff. He was very accommodating and his discretion ensured that Tracy and our friends were blissfully unaware of the Helicopter tour right up to the point of arriving at the Heliport! It was a huge surprise well received and a fantastic opportunity to see Monaco, Villefranche and the coast from the Air! This together with the sightseeing with Geoff made for a brilliant day, so thank you! Id like to bring Tracy back again as I don’t think we saw Monaco or Cannes at their best with both being prepared for forthcoming events and I think at a different time we could spend a few days seeing both at their unspoiled best. Anyhow thanks again, will be in touch. Cheers
Andy Perrin Managing Director Hemisphere Freight Services UK May 2007

HARVEY’s 50 persons – Hi Ralph, Just wanted to let you know that the Riviera excursion was one of the most favourite of all the excursions that the group did. They loved the tour, the pace, the places visited and the free time and Maria was a huge hit (in fact she was voted the most favourite guide of the tour!). If we’re lucky enough to do any more work in your area, we will most definitely be calling on you! Thank you once again for an exceptionally well organised trip! Helen
HELEN SHELVER– South Africa May 2007

TRICORBRAUN 100 persons Ralph, Thanks again for everything in France – it was a great trip!
Judy McGee USA – March 2007

Private tours Thank You! You have been great throughout the entire tour process from booking, advice, excellent guides and follow through. If I can ever help you in Texas, please call me. Sincerely,
Claudia Greenlee, USA – March 2007

EPSTEIN GROUP on the cote d’azur & marseilles Perfect!!!The clients have contacted me and were very very very HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!! They said the food at the restaurants was one of the best that they had ever had! Thank you for doing a great job as always Take care
Carolyn Mason, USA- Oct. 2006

Classical Med HI Ralph NO answer needed… Just so great to see you and thanks for a super job!! The trip was wonderful and you helped us get it off to a great start!! Hope to see you again soon!! All the best
ROBIN, USA April 2006

“Julie Amrhein group” Ralph, We really would like to thank you and your staff for providing us your services in such an efficient and professional manner. We truly enjoyed our trip to your fine country. Sincerely thank you again.
John and Julie Amrhein – USA – Oct 2004

SCOTTISH EQUITABLE Cannes Incentive: Hi Ralph Hope you still have hair!! Hope we were not too much trouble !! Anyway, a VERY BIG THANK YOU Ralph,to you and your staff, and in particular especially Liliane and Cecile who were both stars!Thank you for sorting out such last minute requests and making my job so much easier. I have yet to hear from John today but his verbal feedback throughout the trip has been complimentary.
Elaine Henley, UK – May 2004

verbal feedback throughout the trip has been complimentary. Elaine Henley, Purchasing Director, Carlson Marketing Group UK – May 2004

Dear Ralph: I wanted to let you know that the FRANK group came back very happy with the recent visit. Mrs. Frank tells me that she was impressed by how attuned the guides were to the interests and needs of young people so please pass our thanks along to them – good guides certainly make or break a program such as this. She plans to repeat the trip in 2003 and will give me her dates (more or less the same as this year) by the end of August once she gets her schedule from school. Thanks very much for a job well done!

Subject: Shores excursions along the Med. WOW! FABULOUS! HOW DID YOU DO ALL THIS IN SUCH A SHORT TIME? YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE! OF COURSE I ALWAYS KNEW THIS ANYWAY. MANY, MANY THANKS! It will take me a while to absorb all this but let me thank you so much for all this incredible information.
Claudius Docekal, Director INTRAV USA

22 Friends From Boston – We landed in rainy Boston last night.I was up at 4:30 am with a bit of jet lag which was a good thing because one of the things I wanted to do this morning was to write to VIP Riviera Service. I don’t know where to begin to let you know what a pleasure it was working with VIP. Do you know that I had five companies that were bidding for our business back in the winter. I decided that it was going to be a difficult decision – that was until I received an e-mail from VIP asking what “we could have done better to earn your business”. I knew right then that you were customer oriented. I could go on and on but the effort that was put out to my 22 friends from your company was outstanding – from Jean-Luc meeting the flight on day one to his return on our last day. Our tour guide was exceptional and went out of her way to make sure we were all well informed and content. But the highlight of our week was definitely Jean Paul. He was awesome and we all felt very safe in his capable hands, and we had a wonderful week.He was of good humor and the ladies just thought he was wonderful. We all felt very sad leaving France, but mostly because Jean Paul wasn’t coming home with us 🙂 I will be in contact with you again in a few months to reserve dates with you for next spring – we are coming back ;). Thanks again for your wonderful services – YOU FOLKS MADE ME LOOK GREAT!!!!
Joyce Minosh, USA – June 2003

Just wanted to thank you for excellent service in Monaco. Martine (hostess) was a very helpful at the destination and the guests appreciated her knowledge. The Monte Carlo Grand hotel was so wonderful… I know there will be opportunities to sell the Riviera to other groups who will stay longer. I definitely prefer the land program to a cruise.
Marjie Wells -USA – May 2001

Intertrav USA —Thank you for the wonderful job on this tour. I spoke with the Group leader on their return, and they all had a marvelous time everything was excellent.
Paul House, USA – April 2001

CITS Deutschland —- Nach ein freien Tagen wieder im Buero hat mir meine Kollegin Steffi erzaehlt, dass aus unserren 6 Gaesten nur noch zwei ueberlebt haben. Na ich denke die beidenhatten als sogenannte VIP-Group garantiert Ihren Spass. Wir koennen alle daran nichts aendern, wenn die Leute krank werden. Auf jeden Fall von unserer Seite aus an dich Wenzel und an Ralph ganz herzlichen Dank fuer Eure gute Arbeit.
Patricia – Germany – April 2001

KNUPP Hi Ralph! I am back from Prague and buried under the paperwork on my desk, but wanted to take a minute to thank you for a job very well done! Betty was as pleased as punch with this tour and in fact, told me same throughout the flight home! Little did I stop to realize that we would be on the very same flight home!!!!!!!….Well, believe it or not I survived, albeit with much exhaustion! So thank you again to all of you at VIP. I look forward to a future collaboration! Warmest wishes,
Lark, USA – Sep 2000

Holidaze USA – OHIO VALLEY SKI CLUB has told me that the tour was great. Thank you for doing a fantastic tour. Thanks,
Lois McErlean, Director USA – Apr 2000

AM Medica USA— Dear Ralph – Greeting ! Thank you for a great job on our SAGE meeting. We really appreciate your attention to our group.
Tammy Baldwin, Director, Meeting Planner – March 2000

Dear Ralph, Unfortunately we had to take the flight back into the cold. But I guess that’s life!! Ha ha. I just wanted to thank you for everything. Your organisation was great and everybody just had fun. As we are specialised in incentives and groups I hope to soon be able to contact you again. Thanks and best regard
Sunethra Perera, Switzerland 06 Mar 2000

Dear Ralph, Minoan Lines and I want to express our satisfaction for the high standard quality of services you offered during our call at Nice port. Our passengers were fully satisfied with the excursions we performed, which had been only made possible with your assistance. We hope that cooperate again in the near future. Best Regards
Lefteris Iliadis, Cruise Director, Greece 3 Feb 2000

Dear Ralph, I wish to thank you for all your assistance during our short stay in Nice (lovely city). The success of the VIP hospitality could never have been if it wasn’t for your professional hands. Hope to do business with yousometime again soon.TA.
Lebo Mokwena, PR & Publicity Co-ordinator, South Africa -15 Sep 1999

Ralph, Thanks to you and your team for all the good work this year and I look forward to working with you again in the not too distant future.
QUDOS – UK : 30/ 09/ 96

I wanted to send you a brief thank you for all your efforts in making Kristin’s and my honeymoon spectacular. Our trip to Monte Carlo was a storybook way to begin our married lives together and will truly be something we cherish forever. All of your recommendations were fantastic. We flew from Nice to Monte Carlo in the helicopter, traveled the Riviera for a day with a French driver, took the train to Italy for market and dined at some of the finest restaurants on earth. I think the best was Chateau Eza but we also enjoy Harry’s Bar, Le Pulcinella and La Mere Germaine in Villefranche. The Hotel de Paris was very charming and romantic. I think your connections at the hotel upgraded us to a suite. the suite was beautiful (big even by North American standards). Kristin and I can not tell you how much we enjoyed our honeymoon and appreciated your efforts. We had a toast to you at Chateau Eza. We have also sent you a taste of Atlanta. As you know, we are preparing for the Summer Olympic Games and thought you might enjoy a souvenir.
Richard Ennis – USA : Jun’96

We are writing you on this occasion, to take the opportunity to express our sincere gratitude to you and your collegues for your excellent collaboration during our Incentive Programs in 1995.We appreciated the extremely professional and helpful manner in which our groups were handled and your expertise, reliability and kindness was certainly a contributing factor to the overall success of our operations.Thank you again, and we look forward to a continued and successful business relationship in the future.
Christine Stewart WITI Welcome Incentive Tvl Int’l – V.P.(SWISS) Nov’95

Pour revenir au voyage de ce groupe je tiens encore une fois de vous informer que Monsieur Loepfe etait tres enchante des services de VIP Riviera Service et je vous remercie, d’avoir pris bien soin de nos clients.
Michele Suter SWISSAIR – Voyages Speciaux (SWITZERLAND): 18/11/94